Staff » Teacher Sites

Teacher Sites

 
Note: Please click teacher's name in order to view their google site. 
 
 
 
Busalacchi, Michelle
Second Grade Teacher
 
Cowan, Michelle
Music Teacher K - 5
mcowan@lindenusd.com

Gleason, Nancy
Third Grade Teacher
ngleason@lindenusd.com

Guido, Katie
Fifth Grade Teacher
kguido@lindenusd.com

Hernandez, Margarita
Resource Teacher
mhernandez@lindenusd.com

Hislop, Gail
First Grade Teacher
ghislop@lindenusd.com

Jones, Donna
7th/8th Grade Teacher
dcroce@lindenusd.com

Kell, Ken
6th - 8th Grade Choir Teacher
kkell@lindenusd.com

Kelley, Jennifer
5th/6th Grade Teacher
jkelley@lindenusd.com

Knight, S
PE Teacher
sknight@lindenusd.com


Kramer, Ashley
Speech Pathologist
akramer@lindenusd.com

Looker, Patrick
Sixth/Seventh/Eighth Grade Teacher
plooker@lindenusd.com

Mahoney, Charas
Kindergarten Teacher
cmahoney@lindenusd.com

Pacheco, Lucila
SDC Teacher
lpacheco@lindenusd.com

Sanford, Iris
Sixth/Seventh/Eighth Grade Teacher
isanford@lindenusd.com

Schweigerdt, Shelly
Band Instructor
sschweigerdt@lindenusd.com

Sousa, Raymond
Band Assistant Instructor
rsousa@lindenusd.com

Vernon, Christiann
Second Grade Teacher
cvernon@lindenusd.com