Staff » Teacher Sites

Teacher Sites

 
Note: Please click teacher's name in order to view their google site. 
 
 
 
Busalacchi, Michelle
Second Grade Teacher
 
Cowan, Michelle
Music Teacher K - 5
mcowan@sjcoe.net

Gleason, Nancy
Third Grade Teacher
ngleason@sjcoe.net

Guido, Katie
Fifth Grade Teacher
kguido@sjcoe.net

Hernandez, Margarita
Resource Teacher
mhernandez@sjcoe.net

Hislop, Gail
First Grade Teacher
ghislop@sjcoe.net

Jones, Donna
7th/8th Grade Teacher
dcroce@sjcoe.net

Kell, Ken
6th - 8th Grade Choir Teacher
kkell@sjcoe.net

Kelley, Jennifer
5th/6th Grade Teacher
jkelley@sjcoe.net

Knight, S
PE Teacher
sknight@sjcoe.net

Kontos, Becky
Fourth Grade Teacher
bkontos@sjcoe.net

Kramer, Ashley
Speech Pathologist
akramer@sjcoe.net

Looker, Patrick
Sixth/Seventh/Eighth Grade Teacher
plooker@sjcoe.net

Lowy, Elizabeth
Kindergarten Teacher
elowy@sjcoe.net

Pacheco, Lucila
SDC Teacher
lpacheco@sjcoe.net

Precissi, John
Sixth/Seventh/Eighth Grade Teacher
jprecissi@sjcoe.net

Sanford, Iris
Sixth/Seventh/Eighth Grade Teacher
isanford@sjcoe.net

Schweigerdt, Shelly
Band Instructor
sschweigerdt@sjcoe.net

Sousa, Raymond
Band Assistant Instructor
rsousa@sjcoe.net

Vernon, Christiann
Second Grade Teacher
cvernon@sjcoe.net

Zamarripa, Richard
Kindergarten Teacher
rzamarripa@sjcoe.net