Staff » Teacher Sites

Teacher Sites

 
Note: Please click teacher's name in order to view their google site. 
 
 
Baxter, Chris
Seventh Grade Teacher
 
Busalacchi, Michelle
Second Grade Teacher
 
Cook, Amanda
4th Grade Teacher
 
Cowan, Michelle
Music Teacher K - 5
mcowan@lindenusd.com

Delicio (Mahoney), Charas
Kindergarten Teacher
cmahoney@lindenusd.com
 
Foster, Karmee
1st Grade Teacher
 
Guido, Katie 
Fifth Grade Teacher 
kguido@lindenusd.com
 
Harbin, Kristine
5th/6th Grade Teacher
 
Harper, Megan
3rd Grade Teacher
 
Hernandez, Margarita
Resource Teacher
mhernandez@lindenusd.com

Jones, Donna
7th/8th Grade Teacher
dcroce@lindenusd.com

Kell, Ken
6th - 8th Grade Choir Teacher
kkell@lindenusd.com

Knight, Sherry
PE Teacher
sknight@lindenusd.com

Kramer, Ashley
Speech Pathologist
akramer@lindenusd.com

Loftis, Joannie
7th Grade Teacher
 
Looker, Patrick
Sixth/Seventh/Eighth Grade Teacher
plooker@lindenusd.com
 
Magnan, Bri
Librarian
 
Powell, Jennifer
6th, 7th, 8th SDC Teacher
 
1st Grade Teacher
chramirez@lindenusd.com

Sanford, Iris
Sixth/Seventh/Eighth Grade Teacher
isanford@lindenusd.com

Schweigerdt, Shelly
Band Instructor
sschweigerdt@lindenusd.com

Sousa, Raymond
Band Assistant Instructor
rsousa@lindenusd.com

Vernon, Christiann
Second Grade Teacher
cvernon@lindenusd.com