School Staff

Administrative Staff
Riley, Jessica
Principal          
 
Ventura, Karen
Secretary             
 
Schaede, Kareen
Secretary     
 
Teaching Staff
Arnold, Amanda 
1st Grade Teacher
 
Baxter, Chris
6th-8th Grade Rotation Teacher
 
Busalacchi, Michelle
2nd Grade  Teacher            
 
Cowan, Michelle Music Teacher K - 5                    Mcowan@lindenusd.com  
Delicio, Charas
Kindergarten Teacher     
 
Flores, Marianna Resource teacher  
Guido, Katie 4th Grade Teacher   Kguido@lindenusd.com  
Harbin, Kristine
3rd Grade Teacher               
Krharbin@lindenusd.com   
Hernandez, Margarita
TK/K Teacher                            
 
Jones, Donna
6th-8th Grade Rotation Teacher  
 
Kell, Ken
6th - 8th Grade Choir Teacher     
 
Knight, Sherry
PE Teacher                                  
 
Kramer, Ashley
Speech Pathologist                     
 
Loftis, Joannie
5th Grade Teacher
 
Miller, Mark 8th Grade Self contained
Long term sub until filled
 
Podesta, Nicole 3rd Grade Teacher  
Ramirez, Christina 1st Grade Teacher chramirez@lindenusd.com   
Rossi, Christy SCD 6-8th Grade Teacher  
Sanford, Iris
6th-8th Grade Rotation Teacher
Isanford@lindenusd.com  
Schweigerdt, Shelly Band Instructor                
Taylor, Kristen
 2nd Grade Teacher
ktaylor@lindenusd.com
 
Thompson, Patrick
5th Grade Teacher                      
patthompson@lindenusd.com  
 
 
   

Support Staff
Atkins, Patty
Nurse
patkins@lindenusd.com  
Barbagelata, Kim
Nurse's Assistant
kbarbagelata@lindenusd.com  
Lovecchio, Niki
Food Service
kcraven@lindenusd.com  
Germino, David
Counselor
dgermino@lindenusd.com  
Harding-Keeney, Prudence SDC Instructional Aide phardingkeeney@lindenusd.com  
Humphreys, Brenda SDC Instructional Aide bhumphreys@lindenusd.com  
Magnan, Brianna Librarian   bmagnan@lindenusd.com  
Mapalo, Dan
 Custodian
dmapalo@lindenusd.com  
Perez, Luisa
Instructional Aide
luperez@lindenusd.com  
Perez, Marisol
Instructional Aide
maperez@lindenusd.com  
Riley, Denise
 Instructional Aide
driley@lindenusd.com  
Thongdy, Sandra
SDC Instructional Aide
sthongdy@lindenusd.com  
Troche-Vater, Crystal
SDC Instructional Aide
ctrochevater@lindenusd.com  
Wildeman, Lindsey
 School Resource officer
lwildeman@lindenusd.com  
Wimer, Cindy
Instructional Aide
cywimer@lindenusd.com