School Staff

Administrative Staff
Riley, Jessica
Principal          
 
Ventura, Karen
Secretary             
 
Schaede, Kareen
Secretary     
 
Teaching Staff
Busalacchi, Michelle
2nd Grade Team Teacher                   
 
Cowan, Michelle
Music Teacher K - 5                        
 
Foster, Karmee
TK/K Combo Teacher
kafoster@lindenusd.com
 
Gleason, Nancy
3rd Grade Teacher                        
 
Guido, Katie
4th Grade Teacher                        
 
Harbin, Kristine
5th/6th Grade Teacher
Krharbin@lindenusd.com
 
Harper, Megan
3rd Grade Teacher
mharper@lindenusd.com
 
Hernandez, Margarita
Resource Teacher                            
 
Hislop, Gail  
1st Grade Teacher                         
 
Jones, Donna
8th Grade Homeroom
6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher                      
 
Kell, Ken
6th - 8th Grade Choir Teacher          
 
Kelley, Jennifer
5th Grade Teacher                     
 
Knight, S
PE Teacher                                        
 
Kramer, Ashley
Speech Pathologist                                     
 
Looker, Patrick
7th Grade Homeroom
6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher
 
Mahoney, Charas
Kindergarten Teacher                                  
cmahoney@lindenusd.com
 
Pacheco, Lucila
SDC Teacher                                               
 
Ramirez, Christina
1st Grade Teacher
chramirez@lindenusd.com
 
Sanford, Iris
6th Grade Homeroom
6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher
 
Schweigerdt, Shelly
Band Instructor                                           
 
Vernon, Christiann
2nd Grade Team Teacher                               
Cvernon@lindenusd.com  

Support Staff
Atkins, Patty
Nurse
padkins@lindenusd.com  
Barbagelata, Kim
Nurse's Assistant
kbarbagelata@lindenusd.com  
Craven, Kerri
Food Service
kcraven@lindenusd.com  
Frades, Bonnie
Special Education instructional aide
bfrades@lindenusd.com  
Germino, David
Counselor
dgermino@lindenusd.com  
Huerta, Susi Instructional Aide shuerta@lindenusd.com  
Magnan, Brianna Librarian   bmagnan@lindenusd.com  
Mapalo, Dan
 Custodian
dmapalo@lindenusd.com  
Perez, Luisa
Instructional Aide
   
Perez, Marisol
Instructional Aide
   
Ramirez, Rosalino
 Maintenance/Custodial
rramirezmadrigal@lindenusd.com  
Riley, Denise
 Instructional Aide
driley@lindenusd.com  
Romines, Rachel
 School Resource officer
rromines@lindenusd.com  
Wimer, Cindy
Instructional Aide