School Staff

Administrative Staff
Riley, Jessica
Principal          
 
Ventura, Karen
Secretary             
 
Schaede, Kareen
Secretary     
 
Teaching Staff
Baxter, Chris
7th Grade Teacher
 
Busalacchi, Michelle
2nd Grade Team Teacher                   
 
Cook, Amanda
4th Grade Teacher
 
Cowan, Michelle
Music Teacher K - 5                        
 
Foster, Karmee
TK/K Combo Teacher
 
Gleason, Nancy
3rd Grade Teacher                        
 
Guido, Katie
4th Grade Teacher                        
 
Harbin, Kristine
5th/6th Grade Teacher
 
Harper, Megan
3rd Grade Teacher
 
Hernandez, Margarita
Resource Teacher                            
 
Jones, Donna
8th Grade Homeroom
6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher                      
 
Kell, Ken
6th - 8th Grade Choir Teacher          
 
Knight, Sherry
PE Teacher                                        
 
Kramer, Ashley
Speech Pathologist                                     
 
Looker, Patrick
7th Grade Homeroom
6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher
 
Mahoney,(Delicio) Charas
Kindergarten Teacher                                  
 
Pacheco, Lucila
SDC Teacher                                               
 
Powell, Jennifer
6-8th Grade SDC Teacher
 
Ramirez, Christina
1st Grade Teacher
 
Sanford, Iris
6th Grade Homeroom
6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher
 
Schweigerdt, Shelly
Band Instructor                                           
 
Vernon, Christiann
2nd Grade Team Teacher                               
Cvernon@lindenusd.com  

Support Staff
Atkins, Patty
Nurse
patkins@lindenusd.com  
Barbagelata, Kim
Nurse's Assistant
kbarbagelata@lindenusd.com  
Craven, Kerri
Food Service
kcraven@lindenusd.com  
Frades, Bonnie
Special Education instructional aide
bfrades@lindenusd.com  
Germino, David
Counselor
dgermino@lindenusd.com  
Huerta, Susi Instructional Aide shuerta@lindenusd.com  
Magnan, Brianna Librarian   bmagnan@lindenusd.com  
Mapalo, Dan
 Custodian
dmapalo@lindenusd.com  
Perez, Luisa
Instructional Aide
luperez@lindenusd.com  
Perez, Marisol
Instructional Aide
maperez@lindenusd.com  
Ramirez, Rosalino
 Maintenance/Custodial
rramirezmadrigal@lindenusd.com  
Riley, Denise
 Instructional Aide
driley@lindenusd.com  
Wildeman, Lindsey
 School Resource officer
lwildeman@lindenusd.com  
Wimer, Cindy
Instructional Aide
cywimer@lindenusd.com